Department of Military Science

Cadre & staff

Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Tevina Flood

Lieutenant Colonel Tevina Flood

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

Telephone: 206-543-9010

Email: floodt@uw.edu

Master Sergeant Mark McDonough

Master Sergeant Mark McDonough

Senior Military Instructor

Telephone: 206-221-7225

Email: mm0878@uw.edu

Major M. Andrew Figer

Major M. Andrew Figer

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MS 300

Telephone: 206-221-7113

Email: figerm@uw.edu

Captain Carlos Tristan

Captain Carlos Tristan

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MS 200

Telephone: 206-221-6889

Email: ct44@uw.edu

Sergeant First Class Byron Krepcho

Sergeant First Class Byron Krepcho

Military Science Instructor, Basic Course

Telephone: 206-685-2513

Email: krepcb@uw.edu

Captain Levi Floeter

Captain Levi Floeter

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MS300

Telephone: 206-543-9072

Email: levif@uw.edu

Staff

Jennifer Cumpston

Jennifer Cumpston

Program Coordinator

Telephone: 206-221-4425

Email: jenryan@uw.edu

Tracey Guilloty

Tracey Guilloty

Human Resources Assistant

Telephone: 206-221-7837

Email: traceyg@uw.edu

Lisa Pirak

Lisa Pirak

Enrollment & Scholarships Adviser

Telephone: 206-685-6236

Email: lpirak@uw.edu

Vickie Vital

Vickie Vital

Supply Technician

Telephone: 206-2217838

Email: vital01@uw.edu