Department of Military Science

Cadre & staff

Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Scott Miller

Lieutenant Colonel Scott Miller

Professor of Military Science & Department Chair

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: sdmiller@uw.edu

Major Carlos Tristan

Major Carlos Tristan

Executive Officer

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: ct44@uw.edu

Master Sergeant John Emery

Master Sergeant John Emery

Senior Military Instructor

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: jemery@uw.edu

Captain David Celski

Captain David Celski

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MSCI 300

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: dcelski@uw.edu

Captain Keith Hayes

Captain Keith Hayes

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MS 200

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: kh8797@uw.edu

Captain Rodalia Northrup

Captain Rodalia Northrup

Assistant Professor of Military Science, MS 100

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: rnorthrup@uw.edu

Sergeant First Class Ariel Rivera

Sergeant First Class Ariel Rivera

Military Science Instructor, Basic Course

Telephone: 206.543.9010

Email: arivera3@uw.edu

Staff

Jennifer Cumpston

Jennifer Cumpston

Program Coordinator

Telephone: 206.221.4425

Email: jenryan@uw.edu

Tracey Guilloty

Tracey Guilloty

Human Resources Assistant

Telephone: 206.221.7837

Email: traceyg@uw.edu

Lisa Pirak

Lisa Pirak

Enrollment & Scholarships Adviser

Telephone: 206.685.6236

Email: lpirak@uw.edu

Vickie Vital

Vickie Vital

Supply Technician

Telephone: 206.221.7838

Email: vital01@uw.edu